Skip to content

My blog is dying

June 28, 2010

I have been without internet. I am typing this on the DL at my new job. Without my blog, I’ve been talking to myself a lot.  Its sad. It’s lonely. It makes me wonder if I unconciously want a partner to talk to.

I hope you are all well. I am trying to get back online permenantly.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2010 5:19 pm

    Thinking of you…

    Like

  2. June 29, 2010 7:39 am

    Hope the job is going well.

    Like

  3. June 29, 2010 8:56 am

    Hey, your blog isn’t dying, it’s jsut on haitus!

    And now that you’re settled in, we need to go drinking – I mean go out – soon!

    Like

  4. June 29, 2010 9:33 am

    I’ve been thinking about you; wondering how the move went and the new job. Please come back when you can. I miss you!!

    Like

  5. June 29, 2010 10:00 am

    I’ve been thinking about you too, wondering how you are doing. I’m glad to see updates here and on FB.

    I hope all is well in your new home, city, job and life. Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

