I found something

I lied. I found something positive to post. The Nuggets aren’t the only thing I enjoy right now. These pictures make me happy. They are of the mural I helped paint in my friends’ nursery. Their baby is due this week, and I’m glad I got to be a part of bringing some color and light into her life 🙂

I laughed when I realized the Pisces in me had instinctively claimed “I get to draw the fish!”


A Star-bellied Sneech.

Horton & the Lorax under some Truffula trees.

13 thoughts on “I found something

  1. Seriously, thank you so much! It turned out so much better than I had hoped, and we could not have pulled it off without you guys.

    Like

Leave a Reply

