Skip to content

I got nothing.

January 19, 2010

I’m sorry for my lack of posting.  I don’t have anything positive to say right now, but I’m attempting to get my Groove Back. It’s been hard, especially since the only thing I enjoy in my life at the moment is the Denver Nuggets.

I think I need more than a trip to Jamaica with a side of Taye Diggs, but it’s a nice thought.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 12:03 pm

    I wish there was something we could do for you; I know there isn’t, but-thinking of you.

    Like

  2. January 19, 2010 2:31 pm

    Yeah but DAYUM! It is a *very* nice thought!

    ((hugs))

    This too shall pass.

    Like

  3. January 19, 2010 3:36 pm

    That is something good to think about. Hope you feel better soon.

    Like

  4. January 19, 2010 11:32 pm

    Hugs Mama. Find your ultimate groove!

    Thinking about you 🙂

    Like

  5. January 20, 2010 5:58 am

    Hey chick! I need your help – rather urgently!!

    Can you send me your email addy on FB PLEASE PLEASE!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

