Skip to content

Gay Boyfriend

June 12, 2009

Ok, I know I’m on a kick here. I have so much work on my desk I shouldn’t even be typing this right now. So for those of you who have seen this on Twitter & Facebook already, I apologize for the overkill. I just love it.  Plus all the guys in the video are hot.

Wow. I need to get some.

Plus, I’ve been listening to my favorite radio station online all day, so I’m throughly Fag Hagged at the moment.

Have a great weekend 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2009 10:00 pm

    Ha ha ha ha ha! That’s awesome. Hadn’t seen it yet so thanks for sharing.

    Oh, and btw, I’m on the Denver Mile High Mamas blogroll now. Just in case you wanted to know. 😉

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Empty « Cost of Living

Leave a Reply

