Skip to content

Busy

February 2, 2009

Too busy to blog today. Tomorrow I have to get bloodwork done before daycare and work, so that should be fun with a toddler. I will blog about my new apartment soon, because it’s oh so delicious.

Toodles.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2009 10:10 pm

    glad to hear you like your new place at least!

    Like

  2. February 2, 2009 11:41 pm

    I’m so glad to hear that you love your apartment!

    Like

  3. February 3, 2009 9:30 am

    Glad you’re liking the new place. I haven’t had time to blog much either (although I don’t think I’m half as busy as you are right now).

    Like

  4. Shiona permalink
    February 3, 2009 11:06 am

    Congrats on the new place! Cannot wait to hear about it. Good luck on bloodwork with LB. Should be interesting. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

