single mom

Forgotten Meme

I am the worst Meme’er. Laura at Harrassed Single Mom tagged me a week or so ago to add to this, and I conveniently forgot about it. So, here’s the belated meme.

The rules:

Copy the below text to your blog, leaving all links in tact. Add your ‘real mom’ contribution to the list.
Tag as many moms as you can.
And meme-ify!

1. Real Moms don’t flinch when they talk about boobs. They do make you laugh your brains out.

2. Real moms go on vacation. Real moms go on vacation and learn to play traffic cop.

3. Real moms brag about their kids

4. Real moms do not mince words when they present the truth.

5. Real moms juggle

6. Real moms “resist the guilt and embrace the journey”

7. Real moms don’t give a damn to media generated Mommy Wars

8. Real moms have kids with potty mouths.

9. Real moms let their kids go to school with chocolate chips for breakfast

10. Real moms have crazy ass dreams.

Now I tag

Jenn3: Cause she actually follows weekly memes like Wordless Wednesday and stuff.

Goin’ Crazy: Her experience of real motherhood deserves a purple heart.

Kori:  Keepin’ it real. She and Goin’ Crazy have been through eerily similar traumatic experiences.

Momma Cum Laude: On the quest for enlightenment.

Littleman’s Mom: Dispensing Canadian wisdom daily.

Kasandra: A real mom in Tokyo

4 thoughts on “Forgotten Meme”

  1. I forget to do Memes all the time. People tag me for them and I never respond. And if someone gives me an award, I’m the same way. So thanks for tagging me, and I’ll try to keep it going, but don’t hate me if I forget.

    Like

  2. My mama pulls my ex’s judicial case history everyday and calls me whenever there is somethings new. It’s her new hobby.

    Good luck with the new judge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

