colorado, housing, single mom

What my blog is supposed to be about.

If you are confused by the title of my blog….click here. I know my posts consist mostly of movie quotes and toddler antics, but in all honesty, I should be tracking the economy a little better. I started off strong with these posts:

That was a year ago, and I was still living with my mother, which explains the desperation and anger in my posts. Thankfully, the reporters at the Durango Herald feel my pain, and continue to write about the economic power struggle that is Quality of Life versus Affordable Housing.

3 thoughts on “What my blog is supposed to be about.”

  1. What is’s SUPPOSED to be about and what it IS about are irrelevent…as long as it is a part of YOU! 🙂 I find that just like life, journals (personal or public, tend to take a turn and different things happen….I enjoy reading about and being a part of (through comments) your ‘turns’ 🙂

    PS…hope those shower games help out! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

