Skip to content

More updates

July 10, 2008
  • Speedometer now works (Electrical, huh? MORON!)
  • Rent is being increased by $50
  • Went to doctor this morning to diagnose previous week of nausea/headaches/fatigue
  • Property Manager said she smelled gas during my Apartment inspection.
  • Had potential gas leak checked out. No Gas Leak (Thanks for scaring the CRAP out of me LADY!)
  • Checking for Carbon Monoxide tonight.
  • Doctor isn’t concerned with possible brain tumor, though she did ask numerous times if I was SURE I wasn’t pregnant (I guess I just look like the pregnant type). Nausea/Headaches apparently can be caused by “stress” as well. Oh really?
  • the Ex said he wanted to see his daughter for a birthday sleepover. His birthday was on Monday. Have we heard from him? Take a wild guess.
  • Habitat for Humanity application officially in process.
  • Gas leak checker-outer was NOT cute (sigh).
  • Thunder set off numerous car alarms today.
  • Webcammed with two hot black dudes on Yahoo last night. The white dudes kept telling me to show my tits. The black dudes told them where to go. 🙂 Word.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2008 4:39 pm

    Sorry about the headaches and all that crappy stuff =( I will have you questionaire back to you for housing, woohoo! Anyways, sorry about all the drama, I think we need to go get a marg and have some girls night fun. Jiji said she was without a man sometime this week, so we need to do something fun.
    Love you and good luck with everything!

    Like

  2. littlemansmom permalink
    July 11, 2008 7:44 am

    Holy crow! Busy lady! I get migraines caused by stress…not a nice thing!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

