Skip to content

Lost in Administration

May 30, 2008

I haven’t blogged in a while because I am currently buried in paperwork and deadlines. Deadlines involving money, children and bus schedules,anxiety, guilt and sleepless nights. I really want to blog about my amazing road trip to Colorado Springs via the Great Sand Dunes National Park, but its going to have to wait. I’m only coming up for air, and then its back to palm sweating, phone and fax ringing dread.

Did I mention I’m going out tonight? This could be dangerous. Watch out Durango.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2008 9:06 am

    Woohoo, going out! I talked to Jiji, she might be coming by to work on her invites at the crop. Maybe I’ll try to find you guys when I get off, although after 17 hours at work, I’ll probably want to go home and die, but I’m planning on drinking quite a bit of caffiene, so who knows? If I don’t see you, you and J. have lots of fun, wish I could be there, last time was sooo much fun =) Love you and good luck with all your paperwork!

    Like

  2. May 30, 2008 2:01 pm

    I’m going out tonight, too! But I’m boring. Just going to see a musical. Hope you have a great time, and get time to veg this weekend.

    Like

  3. May 30, 2008 4:15 pm

    I was starting to get worried about you. Wanted to email you, but couldn’t find your email address on the site.

    Have fun tonight. I *so* know how you feel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

