Skip to content

The new blog

October 14, 2010

I’m trying to figure out how to hook up my WordPress account to have Pisces Pictures as its main blog, but I have been unsuccessful. My ID automatically links back here. I know there’s some URL forwarding I can do, but for now I’m stuck.

I don’t really WANT to shut down Cost of Living completely, but I think I need to start over fresh. I wonder if I can archive this blog somehow. I need some blog consulting. Ha.

Anyway, back to Aries Guy…

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 9:43 am

    Yeah, me too! I went private and want to start a new blog – anonymously this time. BUT I also want to keep the old blog as opposed to deleting it. Wish I were a techie!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 330 other followers